Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1840Stig Mørk Gundersen
Asker CK
NOR00:21:54
2885Klaus Øiseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Milslukern
NOR00:21:54
3829Pål Gunnar Heistad
Røyken CK
NOR00:21:54
4874Rune Hamann Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:55+00:00:01
5826Vegar Sandvik
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Leithe Elektro AS
NOR00:21:55+00:00:01
6807Rene Nerdrum
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss /Dynea
NOR00:21:57+00:00:03
7815Tor-Arne Tømte
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:21:58+00:00:04
8863Øyvind Aa
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR00:22:01+00:00:07
9834Eirik Kildal
Røa IL / Olav Thon Gruppen
NOR00:22:09+00:00:15
10824Frode Øien
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:22:52+00:00:58
11871Per Inge Rolness
Tønsberg CK / Olympiasport/teamgalskap
NOR00:23:04+00:01:10
12812Stian Eide
--- ingen klubb --- / Ponfit
NOR00:23:05+00:01:11
13892Eystein Lund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:06+00:01:12
14884Erlend Andreas Edvardsen
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NOR00:23:19+00:01:25
15820Truls Furuseth
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Cabin Living
NOR00:24:12+00:02:18
16862Morten Holmen Nilsen
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR00:24:12+00:02:18
17876Børre Sundberg
Asker CK
NOR00:24:12+00:02:18
18894Jørn Kandola
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:34+00:02:40
19853John Sørbo
Røyken CK / Team Sørbo
NOR00:24:40+00:02:46
20843Arne Eik
Gruvelia SK / Gruvelia SK
NOR00:24:41+00:02:47
21828Steinar Malerud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:24:42+00:02:48
22809Stig Rakke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:48+00:02:54
23888Nils Bjønness
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR00:25:32+00:03:38
241027Einar Blom
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:39+00:03:45
251020Andreas Myhrvold
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:40+00:03:46
26827Richard Korsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:26:13+00:04:19
27854Eivind Sørbo
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel / Team Sørbo
NOR00:27:06+00:05:12
281047Rune Heide
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Galskap
NOR00:27:33+00:05:39
291018Richard Noble
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:33+00:05:39
30866Tommy Risan
Eiker CK
NOR00:30:54+00:09:00
31865Ole Bretvik
Eiker CK
NOR00:30:54+00:09:00
32886Hans Helmenbakken
Hadeland CK / EasyAccess
NOR00:31:17+00:09:23
331006Stein Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:35:45+00:13:51
821Geir A. Sæternes
Geilo IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1015Lars Storbråten
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
810Per Olaf Steinsland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
1028Rune Kjetil Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Energima
NORDNS
1016Trond Hallstensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil