Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1885Klaus Øiseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Milslukern
NOR02:13:59
2874Rune Hamann Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:15:48+00:01:49
3826Vegar Sandvik
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Leithe Elektro AS
NOR02:15:56+00:01:57
4815Tor-Arne Tømte
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR02:16:05+00:02:06
5807Rene Nerdrum
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss /Dynea
NOR02:22:13+00:08:14
6863Øyvind Aa
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR02:22:14+00:08:15
7871Per Inge Rolness
Tønsberg CK / Olympiasport/teamgalskap
NOR02:22:55+00:08:56
8884Erlend Andreas Edvardsen
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NOR02:24:03+00:10:04
9812Stian Eide
--- ingen klubb --- / Ponfit
NOR02:24:48+00:10:49
10834Eirik Kildal
Røa IL / Olav Thon Gruppen
NOR02:26:05+00:12:06
11862Morten Holmen Nilsen
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR02:29:14+00:15:15
12824Frode Øien
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:30:10+00:16:11
13892Eystein Lund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:33:23+00:19:24
14828Steinar Malerud
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:35:26+00:21:27
15876Børre Sundberg
Asker CK
NOR02:35:57+00:21:58
16843Arne Eik
Gruvelia SK / Gruvelia SK
NOR02:36:22+00:22:23
171027Einar Blom
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:37:05+00:23:06
181020Andreas Myhrvold
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:38:22+00:24:23
19820Truls Furuseth
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Cabin Living
NOR02:40:43+00:26:44
20827Richard Korsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR02:42:04+00:28:05
21888Nils Bjønness
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR02:42:15+00:28:16
22853John Sørbo
Røyken CK / Team Sørbo
NOR02:44:25+00:30:26
23894Jørn Kandola
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:47:20+00:33:21
24809Stig Rakke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:51:36+00:37:37
251018Richard Noble
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:55:36+00:41:37
26854Eivind Sørbo
Birkebeineren IF Sykkel / Team Sørbo
NOR02:59:33+00:45:34
271047Rune Heide
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Galskap
NOR03:10:56+00:56:57
28865Ole Bretvik
Eiker CK
NOR03:16:07+01:02:08
29866Tommy Risan
Eiker CK
NOR03:16:08+01:02:09
886Hans Helmenbakken
Hadeland CK / EasyAccess
NORDNF
829Pål Gunnar Heistad
Røyken CK
NORDNF
1006Stein Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
840Stig Mørk Gundersen
Asker CK
NORDNF
821Geir A. Sæternes
Geilo IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1015Lars Storbråten
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
810Per Olaf Steinsland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
1028Rune Kjetil Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Energima
NORDNS
1016Trond Hallstensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil