Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1896Hans-Gunnar Eikeland Grepperud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:21:53
2890Henrik Dalbakk
--- ingen klubb --- / mnemonic BIL
NOR00:22:09+00:00:16
3837Olav Bjørnstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Energima
NOR00:23:07+00:01:14
4898Anders Sivesind
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:23:23+00:01:30
5852Helge Løvenskiold
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR00:23:23+00:01:30
6861ken ronny hauge
Halden CK
NOR00:23:24+00:01:31
7882Ingvald Dynna
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:25:32+00:03:39
81036Ole Johnny Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:44+00:03:51
91055Tor Einar Søråsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:45+00:04:52
101004Asbjørn Hynne
--- ingen klubb --- / Norske Skog BIL
NOR00:29:34+00:07:41
111013Centh Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:33:26+00:11:33
846Anders Korsmo
Ullensaker CK
NORDNS
1009Kjetil Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Chateau
NORDNS
833Steve Kristiansen
Follo SK
NORDNS
803Trond Are Hallden
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil