Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1896Hans-Gunnar Eikeland Grepperud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:15:57
2890Henrik Dalbakk
--- ingen klubb --- / mnemonic BIL
NOR02:23:07+00:07:10
3861ken ronny hauge
Halden CK
NOR02:23:25+00:07:28
4837Olav Bjørnstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Energima
NOR02:24:39+00:08:42
5852Helge Løvenskiold
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR02:31:12+00:15:15
6898Anders Sivesind
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:33:24+00:17:27
71055Tor Einar Søråsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:45:22+00:29:25
81036Ole Johnny Karlsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:48:52+00:32:55
9882Ingvald Dynna
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:50:30+00:34:33
101004Asbjørn Hynne
--- ingen klubb --- / Norske Skog BIL
NOR03:14:17+00:58:20
111013Centh Eilertsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:35:46+01:19:49
846Anders Korsmo
Ullensaker CK
NORDNS
1009Kjetil Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Chateau
NORDNS
833Steve Kristiansen
Follo SK
NORDNS
803Trond Are Hallden
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil