Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1872Martin Bjørndalen Mathisen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:21:51
2869Kristoffer Kirkeby
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:23:18+00:01:27
31040Rick Schampers
--- ingen klubb ---
NED00:24:06+00:02:15
41033Morten Ramstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:43+00:05:52
Meld feil