Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:06:36
28Anders Hamborg
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:08:39+00:02:03
37Stian Nybøle Lie
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub / Team Swesport
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:08:40+00:02:04
413Tom Erik Hammer
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:10:52+00:04:16
514Raymond Skoglund
Sarpsborg SK
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:10:53+00:04:17
612Eirik Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:10:58+00:04:22
76Anders Snellingen
Kongsveien CK
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:11:25+00:04:49
89Olav Vikmoen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:14:39+00:08:03
91Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:17:48+00:11:12
103Christian Foyn
Bygdø IL
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:18:09+00:11:33
11101Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NOR75km - Elite
K senior
02:28:20+00:21:44
1211Christian Garli Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
02:32:20+00:25:44
4Christian Trefjord
Eidsvoll SK
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
DNS
5Jonas Nermoen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Skør'n Offroad
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
DNS
10Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR75km - Elite
M senior
DNS
Meld feil