Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:03:46
22Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:03:47+00:00:01
38Anders Hamborg
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:04:37+00:00:51
47Stian Nybøle Lie
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub / Team Swesport
NOR01:04:37+00:00:51
512Eirik Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:04:38+00:00:52
66Anders Snellingen
Kongsveien CK
NOR01:04:38+00:00:52
713Tom Erik Hammer
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR01:04:39+00:00:53
814Raymond Skoglund
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:04:39+00:00:53
99Olav Vikmoen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR01:06:26+00:02:40
103Christian Foyn
Bygdø IL
NOR01:06:26+00:02:40
1111Christian Garli Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR01:07:35+00:03:49
4Christian Trefjord
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
5Jonas Nermoen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Skør'n Offroad
NORDNS
10Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil