Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR02:06:36
28Anders Hamborg
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR02:08:39+00:02:03
37Stian Nybøle Lie
Fiskeklev Landeveisclub / Team Swesport
NOR02:08:40+00:02:04
413Tom Erik Hammer
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR02:10:52+00:04:16
514Raymond Skoglund
Sarpsborg SK
NOR02:10:53+00:04:17
612Eirik Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR02:10:58+00:04:22
76Anders Snellingen
Kongsveien CK
NOR02:11:25+00:04:49
89Olav Vikmoen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR02:14:39+00:08:03
91Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR02:17:48+00:11:12
103Christian Foyn
Bygdø IL
NOR02:18:09+00:11:33
1111Christian Garli Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR02:32:20+00:25:44
4Christian Trefjord
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
5Jonas Nermoen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Skør'n Offroad
NORDNS
10Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil