Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12012Andreas Vander
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:22:00
22013Ole-Kristian Wauger Østnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:22:00
32019Morten Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:24:06+00:02:06
42018Lasse Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:24:06+00:02:06
52009Christian Haugland
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Team HCHB
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:25:05+00:03:05
62026Hans Christian Bråten
--- ingen klubb --- / Team HCHB
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:25:06+00:03:06
72025Espen Johannes Mikalsen
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:25:06+00:03:06
82023Siv Stousland Bratteli
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:25:07+00:03:07
92010Marius Gundersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:27:03+00:05:03
102011Karel Bollen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
BEL50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:27:03+00:05:03
112024Laila Grønbekk
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:28:28+00:06:28
122027Lise Magnussen
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:28:29+00:06:29
132001Nils Terje Røkeberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:29:06+00:07:06
142004Anders Strandberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:29:33+00:07:33
152003Stein Erik Skovli
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:29:34+00:07:34
162028Ina Gerhardsen Larsen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:29:35+00:07:35
172005Kjell Werner Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen våksne menn
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:30:17+00:08:17
172006Truls Morten Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen Våksne Menn
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:30:17+00:08:17
192020Jan Gunnar Pedersen
Hurum CK / 69ers
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:30:18+00:08:18
202021Line Marie Haugen
--- ingen klubb --- / 69ers
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:30:26+00:08:26
212030Maria Tölche
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:31:14+00:09:14
222014Bjørn Reinhardt Søgnen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Kakemonster
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:32:11+00:10:11
232015Trond Ulven Ingvaldsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Kakemonster
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:32:12+00:10:12
242022Vibeke Gundersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:32:12+00:10:12
252017Randi Irene Møller
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:34:08+00:12:08
262016Amund Garthus
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:34:08+00:12:08
2029Carina Kristiansen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
2007Henning Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
2008Jan Vidar Nyborg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
2002Sven-Erik Arneberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL/ Team Scott
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
Meld feil