Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12012Andreas Vander
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:28:57
12013Ole-Kristian Wauger Østnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:28:57
32019Morten Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:42:35+00:13:38
42018Lasse Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:42:35+00:13:38
52026Hans Christian Bråten
--- ingen klubb --- / Team HCHB
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:44:55+00:15:58
52009Christian Haugland
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Team HCHB
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:44:55+00:15:58
72011Karel Bollen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
BEL50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:45:28+00:16:31
72010Marius Gundersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:45:28+00:16:31
92025Espen Johannes Mikalsen
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:48:32+00:19:35
102001Nils Terje Røkeberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
01:59:42+00:30:45
112003Stein Erik Skovli
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:04:01+00:35:04
112004Anders Strandberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:04:01+00:35:04
132006Truls Morten Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen Våksne Menn
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:13:32+00:44:35
132005Kjell Werner Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen våksne menn
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:13:32+00:44:35
152020Jan Gunnar Pedersen
Hurum CK / 69ers
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:15:21+00:46:24
162014Bjørn Reinhardt Søgnen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Kakemonster
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:17:24+00:48:27
162015Trond Ulven Ingvaldsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Kakemonster
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:17:24+00:48:27
182016Amund Garthus
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
02:23:40+00:54:43
2007Henning Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
2008Jan Vidar Nyborg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
2002Sven-Erik Arneberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL/ Team Scott
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
Meld feil