Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12023Siv Stousland Bratteli
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:25:07
22024Laila Grønbekk
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:28:28+00:03:21
32027Lise Magnussen
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:28:29+00:03:22
42028Ina Gerhardsen Larsen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:29:35+00:04:28
52021Line Marie Haugen
--- ingen klubb --- / 69ers
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:30:26+00:05:19
62030Maria Tölche
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:31:14+00:06:07
72022Vibeke Gundersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:32:12+00:07:05
82017Randi Irene Møller
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
00:34:08+00:09:01
2029Carina Kristiansen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp
NOR50km - Olav Digre
Olav Digre
DNS
Meld feil