Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12012Andreas Vander
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR01:28:57
12013Ole-Kristian Wauger Østnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Shite XP
NOR01:28:57
32019Morten Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR01:42:35+00:13:38
42018Lasse Johansen
Cykle Klubben Øst / Team Tassabu /Autoservice Moss
NOR01:42:35+00:13:38
52026Hans Christian Bråten
--- ingen klubb --- / Team HCHB
NOR01:44:55+00:15:58
52009Christian Haugland
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Team HCHB
NOR01:44:55+00:15:58
72011Karel Bollen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
BEL01:45:28+00:16:31
72010Marius Gundersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Lapierre DT Swiss
NOR01:45:28+00:16:31
92023Siv Stousland Bratteli
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR01:48:32+00:19:35
92025Espen Johannes Mikalsen
Rakkestad Sykkelklubb / Team Velos
NOR01:48:32+00:19:35
112027Lise Magnussen
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR01:55:11+00:26:14
112024Laila Grønbekk
CK Elverum / Team LL
NOR01:55:11+00:26:14
132001Nils Terje Røkeberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR01:59:42+00:30:45
142028Ina Gerhardsen Larsen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR02:02:34+00:33:37
152003Stein Erik Skovli
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR02:04:01+00:35:04
152004Anders Strandberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Nerds of Norway
NOR02:04:01+00:35:04
172022Vibeke Gundersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gården Bootcamp 2
NOR02:10:03+00:41:06
182006Truls Morten Enger
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen Våksne Menn
NOR02:13:32+00:44:35
182005Kjell Werner Johansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hellerudtåpen våksne menn
NOR02:13:32+00:44:35
202020Jan Gunnar Pedersen
Hurum CK / 69ers
NOR02:15:21+00:46:24
202021Line Marie Haugen
--- ingen klubb --- / 69ers
NOR02:15:21+00:46:24
222030Maria Tölche
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp 1
NOR02:16:25+00:47:28
232014Bjørn Reinhardt Søgnen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Kakemonster
NOR02:17:24+00:48:27
232015Trond Ulven Ingvaldsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Kakemonster
NOR02:17:24+00:48:27
252017Randi Irene Møller
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR02:23:40+00:54:43
252016Amund Garthus
Lørenskog CK / MøllerGarthus
NOR02:23:40+00:54:43
2029Carina Kristiansen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården Bootcamp
NORDNS
2007Henning Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NORDNS
2008Jan Vidar Nyborg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NORDNS
2002Sven-Erik Arneberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Fresenius Kabi BIL/ Team Scott
NORDNS
Meld feil