Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12104Kimberly Tvedten
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring Frigo B.I.L.
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:28:29
22116Ragnhild Christin Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / NGI I
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:29:05+00:00:36
32106Nicoline Solsrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:32:13+00:03:44
42109Marianne Hansveen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:34:23+00:05:54
52110Anne-Grete Almlie
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:34:23+00:05:54
62111Marte Domaas
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring Frigo B.I.L.
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:35:05+00:06:36
72108Kari Torstensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
00:35:50+00:07:21
2119Ina Gerhardsen Larsen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården bootcamp
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
DNS
Meld feil