Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12116Ragnhild Christin Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / NGI I
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:04:58
22104Kimberly Tvedten
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring Frigo B.I.L.
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:10:28+00:05:30
32106Nicoline Solsrud
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:10:49+00:05:51
42111Marte Domaas
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring Frigo B.I.L.
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:27:48+00:22:50
52109Marianne Hansveen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:30:49+00:25:51
62108Kari Torstensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:32:18+00:27:20
72110Anne-Grete Almlie
--- ingen klubb --- / Nannestad helse
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
02:46:26+00:41:28
2119Ina Gerhardsen Larsen
Aron Skiklubb / Gården bootcamp
NOR50km - Olavs Menn Bedrift
Olavs Menn Bedrift
DNS
Meld feil