Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1850Kjetil Røe Edvardsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:43:53
2870karwan osman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:45:30+00:01:37
3891Teis Lundby
Hurdal IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:45:32+00:01:39
4841Georg Horvei
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:46:44+00:02:51
51025Arne Johan Grimsbo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:47:51+00:03:58
61038Marius Slettbakk
--- ingen klubb --- / Leithe Elektro AS
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:48:18+00:04:25
71032Pål Jørgen Streitlien
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:48:32+00:04:39
8880Kai Henning Sørum
Gruvelia SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:49:26+00:05:33
9838Tom Jarle Dahl
Nes SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:49:54+00:06:01
10805Roger Slorafoss
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:49:55+00:06:02
11855Robert Bering
SK Rye sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
00:50:30+00:06:37
12900Claes Jørgen Bøhn
Halden CK / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:50:31+00:06:38
131037Bjørnar Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Leithe Elektro AS
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:50:58+00:07:05
141063Frode Aarseth
Gruvelia SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:51:03+00:07:10
151002Richard Hynne
--- ingen klubb --- / HCA Revisjon BIL / Team Foss
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:51:05+00:07:12
16813Ole Kristian Sunde
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:51:45+00:07:52
17895Alexander Trondsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:52:20+00:08:27
18903Jan Arild Bjerknes
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:52:53+00:09:00
19802Øyvind Jevanord
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Coop
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:52:59+00:09:06
201039Kjetil Stenhammer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:52:59+00:09:06
211017Glenn Arne Gundersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:53:28+00:09:35
22816Atle Ivar Bækkelie
--- ingen klubb --- / Norges Bank BIL
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:53:33+00:09:40
231030Marco Andreas Nordseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Orkla Foods Norge
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:53:50+00:09:57
241059Tomas Bjerke
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
00:54:28+00:10:35
25839Emil Onshuus
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M60-69
00:54:36+00:10:43
26830Marius Vambeseth
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:55:08+00:11:15
27881Roy-Erik Blakarstugun
Eidsvoll SK / Blakar
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:55:32+00:11:39
28868Jan Tore Steen
Smaalenene SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:56:01+00:12:08
29845Jan Henning Nyhus
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:56:02+00:12:09
30879Harald Eik
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M70+
00:56:02+00:12:09
311031Håvar Dahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:56:35+00:12:42
321026Gunnar Egset
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:56:44+00:12:51
331057Steinar Fjeldstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:57:07+00:13:14
34873Tor-Erling Mathisen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
00:57:36+00:13:43
351041Ken espen Flatåsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M30-39
00:58:06+00:14:13
36858Anne Kallum
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
00:58:08+00:14:15
37867Sven Håkan Spång
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
SWE50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
00:59:34+00:15:41
381024Kristoffer Sørlie
--- ingen klubb --- / Sykkelklubben Ottar
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
01:00:06+00:16:13
391035Mats Christer Nevelius
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
01:00:22+00:16:29
401048Joachim Blakarstugun
--- ingen klubb --- / Blakar
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M17-29
01:00:31+00:16:38
41818Jean-Marc Daumont
Kolbotn SK
FRA50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
01:01:04+00:17:11
421034Runar Østby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
01:03:17+00:19:24
431050Ivar Sørlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
01:05:47+00:21:54
44856Roger Terje Larsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M70+
01:06:22+00:22:29
451061Bård Mjanger
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
01:07:41+00:23:48
461001Espen Hauge
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
01:07:44+00:23:51
471062Terje Bøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
01:07:44+00:23:51
481060Tom Olav Nielsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M50-59
01:07:49+00:23:56
491044Øyvind Daaland Lesjø
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
M40-49
01:09:14+00:25:21
501012Marte Ingulstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K30-39
01:09:34+00:25:41
Meld feil