Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1858Anne Kallum
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
00:27:55
21012Marte Ingulstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K30-39
00:33:22+00:05:27
3817Kari Øverby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K60+
00:34:06+00:06:11
41007Kari-Anne Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
00:35:43+00:07:48
5847Jannicke Schanche
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K60+
00:43:38+00:15:43
61014Monica Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
00:44:07+00:16:12
71058Monica Valen
Grenland SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
00:44:08+00:16:13
81053Victoria L. Sørbo
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Sørbo
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
00:44:11+00:16:16
Meld feil