Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1858Anne Kallum
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
01:58:58
2817Kari Øverby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K60+
02:20:07+00:21:09
31012Marte Ingulstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K30-39
02:22:07+00:23:09
41007Kari-Anne Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
02:31:53+00:32:55
51058Monica Valen
Grenland SK
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
03:04:21+01:05:23
6847Jannicke Schanche
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K60+
03:15:49+01:16:51
71053Victoria L. Sørbo
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Sørbo
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K17-29
03:17:19+01:18:21
81014Monica Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR50km - Aldersklasse 17+
K40-49
03:56:30+01:57:32
Meld feil