Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1825Svein Lamo
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR01:42:22
2855Robert Bering
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:42:41+00:00:19
3839Emil Onshuus
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR01:50:22+00:08:00
41023Francisco Martin Martin
--- ingen klubb ---
ESP02:22:39+00:40:17
5875Kjell Roar Alkvist
Gjerdrum IL
NOR02:28:47+00:46:25
Meld feil