Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1880Kai Henning Sørum
Gruvelia SK
NOR01:37:23
2805Roger Slorafoss
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR01:41:57+00:04:34
31063Frode Aarseth
Gruvelia SK
NOR01:44:40+00:07:17
4881Roy-Erik Blakarstugun
Eidsvoll SK / Blakar
NOR01:49:29+00:12:06
5903Jan Arild Bjerknes
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:49:54+00:12:31
6802Øyvind Jevanord
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Coop
NOR01:52:37+00:15:14
71026Gunnar Egset
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:54:39+00:17:16
81039Kjetil Stenhammer
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:55:11+00:17:48
9867Sven Håkan Spång
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
SWE01:56:42+00:19:19
10868Jan Tore Steen
Smaalenene SK
NOR01:57:41+00:20:18
111034Runar Østby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:12:37+00:35:14
121062Terje Bøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR02:13:33+00:36:10
131050Ivar Sørlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:20:03+00:42:40
141001Espen Hauge
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR02:21:16+00:43:53
15841Georg Horvei
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR02:21:18+00:43:55
161060Tom Olav Nielsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR02:38:35+01:01:12
Meld feil