Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1858Anne Kallum
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR01:58:58
21007Kari-Anne Fjellheim
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:31:53+00:32:55
31058Monica Valen
Grenland SK
NOR03:04:21+01:05:23
41014Monica Ruud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:56:30+01:57:32
Meld feil