Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1850Kjetil Røe Edvardsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:21:53
21025Arne Johan Grimsbo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:24:07+00:02:14
3838Tom Jarle Dahl
Nes SK
NOR00:24:33+00:02:40
4900Claes Jørgen Bøhn
Halden CK / Fresenius Kabi BIL
NOR00:24:34+00:02:41
51002Richard Hynne
--- ingen klubb --- / HCA Revisjon BIL / Team Foss
NOR00:25:23+00:03:30
6813Ole Kristian Sunde
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:25:33+00:03:40
71017Glenn Arne Gundersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:26:47+00:04:54
8816Atle Ivar Bækkelie
--- ingen klubb --- / Norges Bank BIL
NOR00:27:09+00:05:16
91057Steinar Fjeldstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR00:27:51+00:05:58
101035Mats Christer Nevelius
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:29+00:06:36
111024Kristoffer Sørlie
--- ingen klubb --- / Sykkelklubben Ottar
NOR00:28:56+00:07:03
12818Jean-Marc Daumont
Kolbotn SK
FRA00:28:56+00:07:03
13873Tor-Erling Mathisen
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:29:02+00:07:09
141044Øyvind Daaland Lesjø
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:29+00:10:36
151061Bård Mjanger
--- ingen klubb --- / Skoda
NOR00:33:25+00:11:32
161046Arild Wickstrøm
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Wickstrøm
NOR00:37:34+00:15:41
Meld feil