Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1891Teis Lundby
Hurdal IL Sykkel
NOR00:21:55
2870karwan osman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:22:02+00:00:07
3830Marius Vambeseth
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR00:27:47+00:05:52
4845Jan Henning Nyhus
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR00:27:48+00:05:53
51031Håvar Dahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:27:54+00:05:59
61041Ken espen Flatåsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:29:36+00:07:41
71011Petter Bjørgan
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:36:49+00:14:54
Meld feil