Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1870karwan osman
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:33:04
2891Teis Lundby
Hurdal IL Sykkel
NOR01:34:30+00:01:26
3830Marius Vambeseth
Driv IL Sykkel
NOR01:53:18+00:20:14
4845Jan Henning Nyhus
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR01:54:07+00:21:03
51031Håvar Dahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:55:47+00:22:43
61041Ken espen Flatåsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:00:54+00:27:50
71011Petter Bjørgan
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR02:40:16+01:07:12
Meld feil