Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1214Nora Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
00:55:10
2221Freyja Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRO25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
00:58:45+00:03:35
3225Anna Leiksett
Lørenskog CK / LCK-Terrengjentene
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K12
00:59:18+00:04:08
4205Inga Måseide Sørlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K12
01:58:27+01:03:17
201Nora Huuse
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Elektro
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
DNS
Meld feil