Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1214Nora Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Foss
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
01:06:58
2221Freyja Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRO25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
01:08:47+00:01:49
3225Anna Leiksett
Lørenskog CK / LCK-Terrengjentene
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K12
01:37:17+00:30:19
4205Inga Måseide Sørlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K12
02:19:03+01:12:05
201Nora Huuse
--- ingen klubb --- / Vestre Aker Elektro
NOR25km - UNGDOM
K13-14
DNS
Meld feil