Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1222Odne Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRO00:23:12
2217Jonas Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:23:12
3220Simen Kildal
Røa IL / Røa Sykkel
NOR00:23:34+00:00:22
4207Tobias Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Brenni
NOR00:30:44+00:07:32
5211Eirik Wilhelmsen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:32:51+00:09:39
Meld feil