Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1222Odne Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRO00:46:00
2217Jonas Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:46:34+00:00:34
3220Simen Kildal
Røa IL / Røa Sykkel
NOR00:48:03+00:02:03
4211Eirik Wilhelmsen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:58:01+00:12:01
5207Tobias Jakobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Brenni
NOR01:00:48+00:14:48
Meld feil