Raumerrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1212Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr.
NOR00:44:16
2226Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK
NOR00:47:19+00:03:03
3209Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:50:42+00:06:26
4224Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:50:42+00:06:26
5216Tobias Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:50:44+00:06:28
6219Noah Husnes
Røa IL
NOR00:50:49+00:06:33
7202Erling Braathen Hynne
Gjerdrum IL
NOR00:55:39+00:11:23
8215Sivert Bakken
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:55:53+00:11:37
9208Einar Vormeland
--- ingen klubb --- / Skedsmo Skiklubb
NOR00:59:20+00:15:04
10203Einar Lahaug
--- ingen klubb --- / Strømmen og Lillestrøm Skiklubb
NOR00:59:31+00:15:15
11213Jakob Nathaniel Engebakken
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:03:40+00:19:24
12210Andreas Laget
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:03:55+00:19:39
13204Stian Måseide Sørlie
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR01:05:16+00:21:00
14218Sigurd Bjørndalen Mathisen
--- ingen klubb --- / Simostranda IL
NOR01:05:50+00:21:34
15206Ole Henrik Hytjanstorp
Eidsvoll SK
NOR01:18:10+00:33:54
Meld feil