Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1911Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR01:20:00
2909William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR01:20:14+00:00:14
3908Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR01:23:37+00:03:37
4938Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:25:34+00:05:34
5910William Handley
Asker CK
NOR01:28:36+00:08:36
6891Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:29:06+00:09:06
7892Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:29:47+00:09:47
8939Falk Håkenstad-Bråten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:30:00+00:10:00
9894Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:30:29+00:10:29
10896Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:30:58+00:10:58
11906Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:36:41+00:16:41
12933Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:39:36+00:19:36
13935Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:40:57+00:20:57
14895Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:41:35+00:21:35
15893Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:45:17+00:25:17
16932Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:48:48+00:28:48
17902Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:48:55+00:28:55
18907Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK
NOR01:54:55+00:34:55
19931Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:55:23+00:35:23
20912Oliver Fournaros Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NOR01:55:32+00:35:32
21904Tobias Schie
Nesodden SK
NOR01:58:46+00:38:46
22901William Scheele
--- ingen klubb --- / NTG-U
NOR02:04:21+00:44:21
934Sindre Bogerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
903Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil