Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1919Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:35:30
2897Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:55:47+00:20:17
3916Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:58:43+00:23:13
4917Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR02:21:44+00:46:14
898Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil