Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
127Alf Åge Bjørklund
Nordlysbyen Sykkel / Team Harald Nilsen AS
NOR04:10:13
2313Bård Vereide
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:10:28+00:00:15
3317Tor-Arne Østlie
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:18:14+00:08:01
4321Tord Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:28:42+00:18:29
5315Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR04:38:52+00:28:39
6319Marius Gulbrandsen
Asker CK
NOR04:50:35+00:40:22
7325Rune Helgesen
Eidsvoll SK / Team Aktiv Bygg
NOR05:06:28+00:56:15
8320Roar Granstrøm
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel / Siemens AS
NOR05:43:33+01:33:20
9415Hubert Jacobsen
Toten-Kranken Cykleklubb
NOR06:02:06+01:51:53
10311Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK / Team YR Sport
NOR+1 runde
119Øyvind Nesdal
Ottestad IL
NOR+1 runde
12323Knut Erik Kristiansen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
13318ole andre garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
14316Ketil Røtvold
Tromsø CK
NOR+1 runde
15310Rune Kristian Stålstrøm
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
16312Jostein Lundberg
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
17322Henrik Poulsen
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
18414Jon-Kristian Prietz
Bærum OCK / Overtoppen
NOR+1 runde
324Øystein Aasheim
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil