Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
137Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR03:35:02
242Gregory Mark Saw
Nanset IF / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
AUS03:41:24+00:06:22
320Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR03:44:20+00:09:18
4227Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NOR03:58:13+00:23:11
5209Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR04:04:11+00:29:09
6201Kenneth Lømo
CK Elverum
NOR04:05:34+00:30:32
7232Pål Erik Moen-Hansen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR04:11:58+00:36:56
88Are Bredesen
Romeriksåsen SK / Vardeåsen Sykkel
NOR04:15:19+00:40:17
9240Peder Røhne Figenbaum
--- ingen klubb --- / Milsluker'n Sport
NOR04:25:45+00:50:43
10210Jostein Erlandsen
Hafjell Freeride Klubb / Statoil BIL
NOR04:26:59+00:51:57
1121Stian Ulberg
CK ValdresEkspressen / Team Skørn
NOR04:27:22+00:52:20
12241Hans Henrik Ander
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:34:17+00:59:15
13226Trond Vidar Kjellén
Hafjell Freeride Klubb
NOR04:34:26+00:59:24
14228Patrick Gould
Eidsvoll SK
NOR04:36:27+01:01:25
15223Steffen Horpestad
Tubakken Sykkelklubb / Horvå/Block Berge
NOR04:37:04+01:02:02
16207Bjørn Kjetil Aanensen
Tubakken Sykkelklubb / Horvå
NOR04:40:19+01:05:17
17211Bård Olav Høstmark
Moss CK
NOR04:40:32+01:05:30
18231Rune Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK / Telia
NOR04:43:02+01:08:00
19224Stig Laland
Klepp Cykle Club
NOR04:44:10+01:09:08
20225Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:45:38+01:10:36
21234Ståle Grøthe
Andebarkji TSK
NOR04:47:41+01:12:39
2234Bård Erik Hamgaard
Rødberg IL - sykkelgruppe
NOR04:48:04+01:13:02
23221Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NOR04:57:37+01:22:35
24218Eirik Nøkleby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:59:37+01:24:35
25204Jon Petter Sandaker
Moss CK
NOR04:59:42+01:24:40
26222Trond Godtland
Follo SK / Tieto Tempo
NOR05:03:40+01:28:38
27242Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK / BA-HR
NOR05:08:58+01:33:56
28202Kai Robert Bjørnstad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:16:00+01:40:58
29238Tor Erik Helgesen
Skagerrak Sp.Kl. Sykkel
NOR05:26:18+01:51:16
30233Paal Tidemann Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Telia
NOR05:54:42+02:19:40
31213Bjørn Erik Gustavsen
Nanset IF
NOR+1 runde
32217Christian Bækkevold
Oslo Politis IL Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
33236Kristian Øksdahl
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
34203Henrik Hogsnes
Asker CK
NOR+1 runde
35212Jon Anders Rasmussen
IL ROS Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
36235Dan Kristian Sandmo
--- ingen klubb --- / Bluegarden AS
NOR+1 runde
37229Ole Johan Johnsen
Tønsberg CK / Bremsespor
NOR+1 runde
38239Stig Einvik
Porsanger Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
39215Birger Patrick
Sarpsborg SK
NOR+1 runde
40220Henrik Siegel
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR+1 runde
206Andrea Biasillo
--- ingen klubb ---
ITADNF
237Joakim Vika
Brumunddal SK
NORDNF
219Ken Evensen
Blaker IL / Blaker Sykkel
NORDNF
243Tommy Frøyna
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
208Fritz-Ove Larsen
--- ingen klubb --- / ABB BIL
NORDNS
31Henning Weaas
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
Meld feil