Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1853Sissel Steensland
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:08:01
2854Siv Gabrielsen Søreide
Nesodden SK
NOR03:25:04+00:17:03
3852Katrine Quirk
IF Frøy Sykkel / Terrengdamer
NOR03:46:34+00:38:33
4851Mariama Jammeh
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:13:09+01:05:08
Meld feil