Terrengsykkelrittet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1911Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:20:00
2909William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:20:14+00:00:14
3908Magnus Næsset
Fiskum IL Sykkel / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:23:37+00:03:37
4941Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:24:24+00:04:24
5914Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:25:11+00:05:11
6924Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel / Sk Rye
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:25:15+00:05:15
7938Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:25:34+00:05:34
8910William Handley
Asker CK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:28:36+00:08:36
9891Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:29:06+00:09:06
10892Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:29:47+00:09:47
11939Falk Håkenstad-Bråten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:30:00+00:10:00
12899Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K13-14
01:30:07+00:10:07
13894Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:30:29+00:10:29
14896Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:30:58+00:10:58
15922Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:32:12+00:12:12
16942Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:34:24+00:14:24
17925Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK / Team Birk MTB jr
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:34:57+00:14:57
18918Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:35:06+00:15:06
19919Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K15-16
01:35:30+00:15:30
20906Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:36:41+00:16:41
21933Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:39:36+00:19:36
22935Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:40:57+00:20:57
23895Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:41:35+00:21:35
24937Marius Bjørk Dahl
Nes SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:41:45+00:21:45
25921Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:41:56+00:21:56
26923Casper Draget
Sarpsborg SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:45:03+00:25:03
27893Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:45:17+00:25:17
28905Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K13-14
01:46:32+00:26:32
29932Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:48:48+00:28:48
30902Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:48:55+00:28:55
31920Eirik Wilhelmsen
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:50:32+00:30:32
32940Emilie Marie Haug
Svelvik SK / Team Merida Grassroot
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K13-14
01:52:13+00:32:13
33928Filip Jørundland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
01:54:51+00:34:51
34907Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog CK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:54:55+00:34:55
35931Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:55:23+00:35:23
36912Oliver Fournaros Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:55:32+00:35:32
37897Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K15-16
01:55:47+00:35:47
38916Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K15-16
01:58:43+00:38:43
39904Tobias Schie
Nesodden SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
01:58:46+00:38:46
40901William Scheele
--- ingen klubb --- / NTG-U
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
02:04:21+00:44:21
41913Carl-Fredrik Kvil
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
02:13:52+00:53:52
42917Sofie Vollset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K15-16
02:21:44+01:01:44
43929Emil Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
02:35:11+01:15:11
915Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
DNF
930Lars-Olav Flatla
Kloppa offroadklubb / KORK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
DNF
898Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
K15-16
DNF
927Lars Hesby Hurum
Lørenskog CK
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
DNS
926Sander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M15-16
DNS
934Sindre Bogerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
DNS
903Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR1 kort runde (M/K 13-16)
M13-14
DNS
Meld feil