Øyeren Rundt 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1100Sindre Bjerkestrand Haugsvær
IK Hero
NOR02:55:32
225Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR02:55:32
330Magnus Drivenes
Bygdø IL
NOR02:55:36+00:00:04
442Christian Foyn
Bygdø IL
NOR02:55:37+00:00:05
545Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:55:41+00:00:09
6707Mathias VOLLAN PETTERSEN
IK Hero
NOR02:55:41+00:00:09
743Stein-Erik Eriksen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:55:42+00:00:10
8197Geir Kristian Teigland
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR02:55:42+00:00:10
927Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR02:55:47+00:00:15
1015Nicolay Bondi
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR02:55:49+00:00:17
1128Joachim Strindin
Lørenskog CK
NOR02:55:55+00:00:23
1229Fredrik Lorentzen Henne
Follo SK / Follo SK Elite
NOR02:56:02+00:00:30
1317Sondre Nobel Skalleberg
Oslostudentenes IK / Milslukern Sport
NOR02:56:06+00:00:34
14198Torbjørn Røed
Asker CK
NOR02:56:11+00:00:39
15704Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NOR02:56:28+00:00:56
1698Ola Jorde
IK Hero
NOR02:57:19+00:01:47
1739Sondre Flateby
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NOR03:08:55+00:13:23
18184Kristian Killingberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Gryffindor Cycling Team
NOR03:17:37+00:22:05
19138Magnus Frydenlund
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR03:17:45+00:22:13
2016Erik van Megen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy
NOR03:19:44+00:24:12
21241Jørgen Hellesjø
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR03:20:54+00:25:22
22288Sivert Augustin Jakobsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR03:22:03+00:26:31
23342Sindre Nyland
Arendal CC
NOR03:24:10+00:28:38
24436Sivert Olsen Breili
--- ingen klubb --- / Gryffindor Cycling Team
NOR03:28:24+00:32:52
25386Øystein Kleppe Brittmark
NTNUI / Gryffindor Cycling Team
NOR04:28:55+01:33:23
26422Axel Bakkevold Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:31:56+01:36:24
27416Henrik Herje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:48:38+02:53:06
46Eirik Danielsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNF
292Kenneth Wilskog
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
403Kristian Sandøy Hjelle
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil