Øyeren Rundt 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1641Oddvar Martin Kaarbøe
Nymark IL Sykkel
NOR03:11:41
2674Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NOR03:11:57+00:00:16
3646Rune Henriksen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:12:05+00:00:24
4638Anders Gaarder
Kolbotn SK
NOR03:12:09+00:00:28
5637Tommy Tangeland
Moss CK
NOR03:12:10+00:00:29
6624Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:12:10+00:00:29
7625Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:12:11+00:00:30
8636Trond Askautrud
Nesodden SK
NOR03:12:12+00:00:31
9629Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUI03:12:15+00:00:34
10621Jørn Bremtun
Bærum OCK
NOR03:12:15+00:00:34
11635Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:12:24+00:00:43
12294Morten Austestad
Holmenkollen CK
NOR03:12:31+00:00:50
13640Ketil LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:12:32+00:00:51
14632Finn Ove Hylen
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR03:12:36+00:00:55
15676Rune Kronberget
Asker CK
NOR03:13:12+00:01:31
16634Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:14:12+00:02:31
622Stig-Arne Trøa
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NORDNF
633Thomas Harjo
IF Frøy Sykkel / PwC
NORDNF
639Arne Henning Underdal-Loktu
Asker CK
NORDNS
628Bo Johan Börje Konradsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
627Gaute Helfjord
Follo SK / Team Follo
NORDNS
631Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
623Raymond Nordfeldt
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NORDNS
630Steinar Bjerke
Lørenskog CK / LCK40+
NORDNS
626Terje Rogne Myklebust
Follo SK
NORDNS
620Tom Korneliussen
Lørenskog CK / LCK 40+
NORDNS
Meld feil