Nordmarka Rundt 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1106Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:50:58
2107Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer Elite
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:51:56+00:00:58
3206Nicolay Bondi
Oslostudentenes IK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M20-24
03:52:17+00:01:19
4109Magnus Drivenes
Bygdø IL
NORTurrittet 148 km
M20-24
03:52:18+00:01:20
5131Aasmund Groven Lindtveit
IK Hero
NORTurrittet 148 km
M20-24
03:54:18+00:03:20
6113Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:54:19+00:03:21
7127Atle Thoresen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:54:19+00:03:21
8128Martin Budal
Asker CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:54:20+00:03:22
9134Jørgen Vestheim
Hadeland CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:54:21+00:03:23
10104Sven Ove Hoel
SK Rye sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:54:22+00:03:24
11118Lars-Christian Unger
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:54:22+00:03:24
12103Markus Amland
Tønsberg CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
03:54:23+00:03:25
12132Trond Lydersen
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
03:54:23+00:03:25
14110Henrik Rossvoll
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
03:54:23+00:03:25
15126Kjetil Farup
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
03:54:23+00:03:25
16135Trond Haug
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
03:54:23+00:03:25
16149Daniel Brodshaug
Sagene IF Sykkel / Aas-Jakobsen BIL
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:54:23+00:03:25
18137Martin Øinæs Myrseth
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:54:23+00:03:25
19112Thomas Harjo
--- ingen klubb --- / PwC
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:54:24+00:03:26
19119Anders Røynås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
03:54:24+00:03:26
21220Morten Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:54:24+00:03:26
22122Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
03:54:24+00:03:26
23117Amund Dyrnes
Sandnes Sykleklubb / Nordea BIL
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:54:31+00:03:33
24150Øyvind Brenne Nordengen
Hadeland CK / Team Rojan Rundfahrt
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:54:57+00:03:59
25341Erik Hannisdal
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:56:36+00:05:38
26243Eivind Olsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
03:56:36+00:05:38
27304Haakon Jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / XXL Sport og Villmark
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:56:48+00:05:50
28301Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:56:49+00:05:51
29250Peder August Aune
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:56:49+00:05:51
29526Henning Auestad
Sagene IF Sykkel / Stokka Libre
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:56:49+00:05:51
31353Jørund Houg
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:56:49+00:05:51
32223Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUITurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:56:49+00:05:51
33234Alexander Gewelt
Oslostudentenes IK / Vikersund Velo Club
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:56:49+00:05:51
33235Magnus Jordahl
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
03:56:49+00:05:51
33656Magnus Skavlan
--- ingen klubb --- / Skillebekk Flyers
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:56:49+00:05:51
36345Steinar Kristoffersen
Bærum OCK / Team Gåping/Statoil BIL
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:56:50+00:05:52
37230Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:56:50+00:05:52
38244Mikkel Ådne Garborg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:57:00+00:06:02
39205Jan Henrik Sivertsen
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe / Ugland Pro Cycling/TeamUT
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
03:58:48+00:07:50
40343Haakon Garseg Mørk
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
03:58:49+00:07:51
41121Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
03:59:49+00:08:51
42217Magnus Bergan
Modum CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:00:24+00:09:26
43202Trond Askautrud
Nesodden SK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:00:25+00:09:27
44203Alexander Bjerkås
Ringerike SK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:00:25+00:09:27
45315Erik Ramstad
Nesodden SK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:00:25+00:09:27
45530Kristoffer Fredriksen
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:00:25+00:09:27
47215Inge Roar Bremerthun
Lørenskog CK / Team Smartfish Fuji
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:00:25+00:09:27
47222Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M55-59
04:00:25+00:09:27
49330Thomas Harstad
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:00:25+00:09:27
50226Pål Magnus
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:00:26+00:09:28
51216Roger Vangsnes
Bærum OCK / Staoil/BOC
NORTurrittet 148 km
M50-54
04:00:26+00:09:28
51241Ketil Tærum
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:00:26+00:09:28
53307Tomas Nydal
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:00:26+00:09:28
54509Åsmund Aasland
--- ingen klubb --- / Storebrand Sport
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:00:26+00:09:28
55228Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:00:29+00:09:31
56213Frode Novik
Fevik OCC
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:00:29+00:09:31
57245Jan Fredrik Edbo
Holmenkollen CK / Creuna
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:00:34+00:09:36
58151Tommy Tangeland
Moss CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:01:57+00:10:59
59211Knut Bråthen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M50-54
04:01:59+00:11:01
60349Håvard Bjerke
Kolbotn SK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:03:06+00:12:08
61329Kjetil Juul Pedersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Vini Fantini
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:03:06+00:12:08
62123helge kolstad
Sagene IF Sykkel / ABB BIL
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:03:55+00:12:57
63120Frode Fagerhaug Kolvik
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:03:56+00:12:58
64130Even Skår
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:03:56+00:12:58
65452Jørn Even Bang Ødegård
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:03:56+00:12:58
66146Øyvind Berg
Foreningen Frikransen
NORTurrittet 148 km
M50-54
04:03:57+00:12:59
67219Pål Valle
CK Jarlsberg
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:04:04+00:13:06
68305Henrik Tobiassen
Asker CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M20-24
04:04:05+00:13:07
69328Christopher Einarsrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:06+00:13:08
70447Magnus Woxholtt-Jensen
SK Rye sykkel / WSRR/Rambøll
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:07+00:13:09
71454Andreas Vestre
--- ingen klubb --- / Stokka Libre
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:07+00:13:09
72352Fred Lund
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:04:07+00:13:09
73308Øystein Hagen Pettersen
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:04:07+00:13:09
74313Jørn Bremtun
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:04:07+00:13:09
74356Torgeir Woie
Kongsveien CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:07+00:13:09
74602Rolf-Arne Halvorsen
Tryvann Cykleklubb / Nordea
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:04:07+00:13:09
77322Anders Mathias Johansen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:04:07+00:13:09
77333Martin Orderud
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:07+00:13:09
77812Didrik Lowzow Holli
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:07+00:13:09
80346Martin Leer Sandstad
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:04:08+00:13:10
81420Rune Skuland
Asker CK / Eiker XX
NORTurrittet 148 km
M50-54
04:04:08+00:13:10
82336Bjørn Jørgen Bergqvist
Aaby CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:09+00:13:11
82354Ole Arne Horgen Reinli
Kongsveien CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:09+00:13:11
82550Andreas Næss
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:04:09+00:13:11
82557Peter-Emil Soltvedt Johannessen
Stord SK / Stokkalibre
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:09+00:13:11
86552Eirik Sausjord
--- ingen klubb --- / Stokka Libre
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:09+00:13:11
87556Pål Christian Sandstrøm
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Stokka Libre
NORTurrittet 148 km
M25-29
04:04:10+00:13:12
88314Trond Åge Ottesen
CK Jarlsberg
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:04:10+00:13:12
88436Martin Walberg Bakke
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:04:10+00:13:12
90303Sondre Butler Wang
Tønsberg CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M20-24
04:04:11+00:13:13
91124Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Team Reno B.I.L Oslo
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:05:32+00:14:34
92143Alexander Ottesen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NORTurrittet 148 km
M30-34
04:05:33+00:14:35
93125Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK / Limmedalsexpressen
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:05:33+00:14:35
94140Torfinn Stulen Jonassen
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M50-54
04:05:34+00:14:36
95139Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:05:35+00:14:37
96133Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:05:35+00:14:37
97136Henrik Føien
--- ingen klubb --- / Tunge Gir
NORTurrittet 148 km
M35-39
04:05:44+00:14:46
98229Morten Austestad
Holmenkollen CK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M45-49
04:06:14+00:15:16
99212Terje Olav Engebretsen
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORTurrittet 148 km
M55-59
04:06:14+00:15:16
100761Rune Hardersen
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet 148 km
M40-44
04:06:18+00:15:20
Meld feil