Nordmarka Rundt 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1359Olav Langeland
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR04:26:14
2321Jan Petter Bogen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:32:39+00:06:25
3508Jørund Myhrberg
Cykle Klubben Øst
NOR04:38:28+00:12:14
4605Ansgar Myhre
Hadeland CK / hck
NOR04:41:13+00:14:59
5339Bård Haugsrud
Moss CK
NOR04:46:26+00:20:12
6643Gunnar Aanonsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Nobina sportsklubb
NOR04:59:22+00:33:08
630Kjell Reidar Nervold
Jardar IL Sykkel
NORMÅL
760Tore jon Råmundal
Nesodden SK
NORDNF
640Arne Venjum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNS
633Johnny Lilleng
Fana IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil