Nordmarka Rundt 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11009Eirik Hval Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:50
11017lars erik koritov
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:36:50
31030Anders Åsberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
SWE03:43:26+00:06:36
31043Morten Refstad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:43:26+00:06:36
31044Ole Petter Skårås
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:43:26+00:06:36
31047Rune Hamann Olsen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:43:26+00:06:36
31048Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:43:26+00:06:36
31380Jo Engebretsen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:43:26+00:06:36
9148Even Chiodera
Bærum OCK / Team Merida Tri
NOR03:43:29+00:06:39
91344Anders Bernhoft
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:43:29+00:06:39
91370Rune Morten Johansen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:43:29+00:06:39
91377Øystein Askjem
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:43:29+00:06:39
91409Per Christian Sjølie
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:43:29+00:06:39
141049Sindre Næss
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:44:47+00:07:57
151039Ingar Høglien
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:48:00+00:11:10
161051Svein-Åke Arntzen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:49:57+00:13:07
171086Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:34+00:13:44
171090Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:50:34+00:13:44
191346Bjarte Vethe
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NOR03:51:47+00:14:57
201259Gaute Helfjord
Follo SK / Team Follo
NOR03:57:00+00:20:10
201267Robert Birkevaag
Vestby Sykkelklubb / Team Follo
NOR03:57:00+00:20:10
221356Håvard Kalvøy
Follo SK / Team Follo 2017
NOR03:58:18+00:21:28
231166Bjørnar Bakken
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:01:30+00:24:40
231169Eirik Gunnar Bjørge
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:01:30+00:24:40
231171Jan Gamre
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:01:30+00:24:40
261260Geir Lothe
Follo SK / Team Follo
NOR04:05:02+00:28:12
261276Tormod Braaten
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel / Team Follo
NOR04:05:02+00:28:12
281181Sven Ove Hølland
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:07:42+00:30:52
291071Nils Kvehaugen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:03+00:31:13
291075Sjur Arne Lindby
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:03+00:31:13
291079Tore Langrusten Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:03+00:31:13
291431Frank Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:03+00:31:13
291436Morten Wrangell Solskjær
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:03+00:31:13
341184Andrè Warming
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:08:04+00:31:14
341186Henning Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:08:04+00:31:14
341193Ronny Warming
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:08:04+00:31:14
341196Tommy Torgersen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:08:04+00:31:14
381224Steinar Bjerke
Lørenskog CK / LCK40+
NOR04:08:59+00:32:09
381228Tom Korneliussen
Lørenskog CK / LCK 40+
NOR04:08:59+00:32:09
381358Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:08:59+00:32:09
411242Lars Birger Holter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres 4.30
NOR04:09:50+00:33:00
411245Roy Johnny Hansen
Fet Skiklubb Sykkel / Ceres sk
NOR04:09:50+00:33:00
431138Finn Ove Hylen
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:10:55+00:34:05
431151Ole Kenneth Høie
Bærum OCK
NOR04:10:55+00:34:05
431153Ole-Jørgen Kvarsvik
Bærum OCK
NOR04:10:55+00:34:05
431159Stig-Arne Trøa
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:10:55+00:34:05
471348Dag Storløkken
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:11:16+00:34:26
481116Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:14:46+00:37:56
481123Thomas Leirset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:14:46+00:37:56
481128Torgeir Skogstad
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR04:14:46+00:37:56
481349Eelco Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NED04:14:46+00:37:56
481421Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:14:46+00:37:56
481429Øyvind Husby
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy 1
NOR04:14:46+00:37:56
541095Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel / Christiania Brannteknikk
NOR04:15:14+00:38:24
551331Gøran Ivarsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:17:25+00:40:35
551332Ketil Nøsterberget
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:17:25+00:40:35
551335odd-terje bjarkøy
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:17:25+00:40:35
581334Morten Løken
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:18:35+00:41:45
591134Christian Heiberg
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:43+00:43:53
601225Svein Tore Flatås
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Hasle Løren/Aftenposten
NOR04:22:20+00:45:30
611215Lars Kjelling
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:22:20+00:45:30
611232Trond Buksrud
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:22:20+00:45:30
631284Carl Fredrik Kresse
Bærum OCK / BOC3 LO38
NOR04:25:50+00:49:00
631300Kjetil Halvor Smette
Bærum OCK / BOC3 LO38
NOR04:25:50+00:49:00
651180Roger hauglid
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:26:23+00:49:33
661317Børre Sundberg
Asker CK
NOR04:26:26+00:49:36
671205Frank Sivertsen
SK Rye sykkel / Raskesammen
NOR04:28:14+00:51:24
681163Øystein Lilleland
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:29:04+00:52:14
691340Frode Lillerovde
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Frogner/Kløfta
NOR04:29:25+00:52:35
691411Stian Håkonsen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR04:29:25+00:52:35
691420Gøran Tømte
Frogner IL - Sykkel / Frogner/Kløfta
NOR04:29:25+00:52:35
721087Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:30:41+00:53:51
731399Ove Jørgen Carlsen
Lørenskog CK / LCK 40+
NOR04:31:21+00:54:31
741161Thor Audun Saga
Bærum OCK
NOR04:34:59+00:58:09
751179Raymond Nordfeldt
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NOR04:35:23+00:58:33
761386jo Stenvik
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:38:53+01:02:03
771299Jørn Slettheim
Bærum OCK / Lo 35
NOR04:52:30+01:15:40
771301Marius Lundin
Bærum OCK
NOR04:52:30+01:15:40
771307Stephan Wold Eide
Bærum OCK / TEAM Gåping / Telenor
NOR04:52:30+01:15:40
771315Viktor S. Wold Eide
Bærum OCK / TEAM Gåping
NOR04:52:30+01:15:40
811433Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR04:53:38+01:16:48
821280Anders eikefjord
Bærum OCK
NOR04:53:46+01:16:56
821297Jon Lislevand Drefvelin
Bærum OCK / TO 18 BOC3
NOR04:53:46+01:16:56
841372Stian Bringsjord
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy gruppe 2
NOR05:00:22+01:23:32
851103Thomas Nordtorp
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:05:22+01:28:32
861115Jørn Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR05:07:06+01:30:16
861121Rudi Baumgarten
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:07:06+01:30:16
861124Stein-Egil Johnson
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:07:06+01:30:16
861126Svein Øivind Bratager
IF Frøy Sykkel / IF Frøy
NOR05:07:06+01:30:16
901105Eirik Klouman Berg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:07:47+01:30:57
911213Kenneth Kristiansen
Lørenskog CK
NOR05:13:41+01:36:51
911387Jens Christian Meinich
Lørenskog CK
NOR05:13:41+01:36:51
931064John M. Hammervoll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR05:25:07+01:48:17
1388Bjørn Steinar Posåsen
Sykkelridderne Sykkelklubb Oslo / Team Aurora Borealis
NORDNF
1328Bo Johan Börje Konradsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
1033Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNF
1258Frode Stubberud
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Follo 2017
NORDNF
1175Lars Henrik Erlandsen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1
NORDNF
1244Pål Endresplass
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORDNF
1381Stein Erik Bostad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil