Klubbmesterskap Sportklubben Rye - Terrengsykkel

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1323Torjus Bern Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:59
2327Jens Bergmann
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:04+00:03:05
3341Magnus Cederholm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:32:46+00:03:47
4338Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:36:00+00:07:01
5325Håkon Amundsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:40:01+00:11:02
6359Andreas Baardseth
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:14+00:12:15
7362Tinius Gadderud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:42+00:12:43
328Aleksander Bøttger
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
343Ola Lund Presterud
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNF
324Ove Sollie
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
Meld feil