Kalas Rekord Mila

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1112Marcus Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NOR00:14:02
2101Erik Andre Lier
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:14:08+00:00:06
3110Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:17+00:00:15
4121Magnus Brynsrud
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:20+00:00:18
5106Mathias Skjevdal
Follo SK
NOR00:14:26+00:00:24
6117Sebastian Bruhn
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:14:36+00:00:34
7129Magnus Bjerkestrand Eid
Ringerike SK
NOR00:14:44+00:00:42
8133Kevin Jessen Sørensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:14:51+00:00:49
9132Hugo Olov Harnæs
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:14:53+00:00:51
10115Christoffer Stigsrud
Ringerike SK
NOR00:15:02+00:01:00
11119Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NOR00:15:23+00:01:21
12102Johannes Borud Andresen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:30+00:01:28
13114Martin Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:15:45+00:01:43
14107Marius B Pedersen
Bingsfoss SK
NOR00:16:10+00:02:08
15127Sivert Botten
Hadeland CK
NOR00:16:25+00:02:23
16126Håvard Kvam
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:16:30+00:02:28
17116Hans Olav Nøbben
Asker CK
NOR00:16:32+00:02:30
18134Magnus Aaslund
Follo SK
NOR00:16:42+00:02:40
19113Erling Horn Svennevik
Follo SK
NOR00:17:32+00:03:30
20118Nicolay Sandholt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:18:28+00:04:26
Meld feil