Kalas Rekord Mila

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1153Mathias Johannessen
Kristiansands CK
NOR00:12:59
2151Carl-Martin Sandvold
Lillehammer CK
00:13:07+00:00:08
3148Jonas Melby Bråten
Bærum OCK
NOR00:13:13+00:00:14
4152Markus Kjølstad
Horten OCK
NOR00:13:18+00:00:19
5146Simen Nordahl SVENDSEN
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:13:30+00:00:31
6157Petter Sørensen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:13:34+00:00:35
7141Sverre Strømseth
Lillehammer CK
NOR00:13:47+00:00:48
8156August Sørlie Nerland
Ringerike SK
NOR00:13:57+00:00:58
9150Even Skeide
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:14:04+00:01:05
10145Emil Berg Hovdenak
Ringerike SK
NOR00:14:09+00:01:10
11144Jørgen Strømstad Sunde
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:18+00:01:19
12147Simen Riste Topp
Ringerike SK
NOR00:14:43+00:01:44
13143Oskar Tronnsønn Skjerstad
Sykkelridderne SK Oslo
00:15:13+00:02:14
14149Sondre Ulset
Lillehammer CK
NOR00:15:38+00:02:39
15155Herman Jakob Haugaa
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:54+00:02:55
Meld feil