Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Ronde Van Vestkant - tempo (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
190Thea Kristine Matter
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:20:53
287Thale Bjerk
Bærum OCK
NOR00:21:12+00:00:19
392Martine Gjøs
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:21:40+00:00:47
489Stine Marie Snortheim
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:22:52+00:01:59
591Ann Helen Olsen
Halden CK
NOR00:23:16+00:02:23
688Astrid Amundsen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR01:08:45+00:47:52
Meld feil