Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Ronde Van Vestkant - tempo (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:23:12
25Emilia Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:24:27+00:01:15
32Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:25:18+00:02:06
41Christine Grünert
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:28:51+00:05:39
7Emma Strandmann Hodne
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
8Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
3Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
9Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
6Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORDNS
10Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil