Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Drømtorp Grand prix - gateritt (Drømtorp, Follo CK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11504Magnus Brynsrud
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:01
2135Vegard Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:33:01
3142Hugo Olov Harnæs
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:33:02+00:00:01
41505Ludvig Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:02+00:00:01
5123Henrik Teslo Fjellheim
Hadeland CK
NOR00:35:04+00:02:03
5143Johannes Borud Andresen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:04+00:02:03
7100Hans Olav Nøbben
Asker CK
NOR00:36:08+00:03:07
110Adrian Fløtten
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
129Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
130Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
111Erik Andre Lier
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
114Erling Horn Svennevik
Follo SK
NORDNS
115Jørgen Engh Aarum
Follo SK
DNS
112Kevin Jessen Sørensen
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
105Kristian Bade
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
116Magnus Aaslund
Follo SK
NORDNS
106Marcus Korsnes
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
131Martin Busengdal
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
107Martin Tjøtta
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
117Mathias Skjevdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
102Sander Myhre Sauge
Bingsfoss SK
NORDNS
132Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
103Sebastian Bruhn
Bingsfoss SK / Team Blaker Sparebank
NORDNS
133Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
118Simon Aspelund Holstad
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
134Tobias Pettersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
108Vemund Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil