Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Regionsmesterskap region øst (Hurdal IL)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
153Noah Ratvik Berger
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:41:15
252Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:41:15
366Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:41:15
455William Marinius Solberg
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:41:15
537Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:42:22+00:01:07
638Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:42:23+00:01:08
764Elias Skoglund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:23+00:01:08
847Halvard Holen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:42:23+00:01:08
951Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:42:23+00:01:08
1068Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:53+00:03:38
1162Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:47:34+00:06:19
1254Trym Brennsæter
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:48:40+00:07:25
1377Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:57:30+00:16:15
76Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORMÅL
50Benjamin Nyrud
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNF
67Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
69Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
49Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
63Eirik Emaus Flaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
65Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
40Eskil Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
46Fredrik Knudsen Bjergvang
Cykleklubben Nittedal
DNS
41Iver Schjetne
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
42Jeppe Røhne Nettli
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
56Jonathan Huhtala-aspevik
Follo SK
NORDNS
43Jonathan Lindblad
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
48Martin B. Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
45Niclas Brandal
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil