Landeveiscup Region Øst 2016 - Regionsmesterskap region øst (Hurdal IL)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
155William Marinius Solberg
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:27:30
252Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:27:30
353Noah Ratvik Berger
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:27:30
466Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:33+00:00:03
564Elias Skoglund
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:46+00:00:16
638Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:27:48+00:00:18
747Halvard Holen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:27:48+00:00:18
851Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:27:56+00:00:26
937Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:27:59+00:00:29
1067Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:28:21+00:00:51
1168Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:29:05+00:01:35
1262Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:29:27+00:01:57
1354Trym Brennsæter
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:30:16+00:02:46
1469Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:31:34+00:04:04
1577Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:44+00:09:14
76Torgeir Hanebrekke Fjellsøy
Romeriksåsen SK
NORMÅL
50Benjamin Nyrud
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNF
49Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
63Eirik Emaus Flaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
65Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
40Eskil Øversjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
46Fredrik Knudsen Bjergvang
Cykleklubben Nittedal
DNS
41Iver Schjetne
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
42Jeppe Røhne Nettli
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
56Jonathan Huhtala-aspevik
Follo SK
NORDNS
43Jonathan Lindblad
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
48Martin B. Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
45Niclas Brandal
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil