Askerrunden 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1152Thea Marie Jacobsen Degvold
IF Frøy Sykkel / Damer Elite
Turrittet, 67 km
K17-29
01:48:40
238Line Foss
Bærum OCK / Team Merida
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
01:49:23+00:00:43
386Martine Fon
CK Victoria / Ck Victoria
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
01:51:36+00:02:56
488Hanne Alstad
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
01:53:57+00:05:17
5206Charlotte Lie
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
01:58:30+00:09:50
6196Hilde Charlotte Østmoen
Eiker CK
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
01:58:58+00:10:18
7194Kaya Emilie Berge
CK Victoria / BOC
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
02:03:52+00:15:12
890Caroline Vamnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
02:06:48+00:18:08
9202Mari Sjøberg
Njård
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
02:07:17+00:18:37
10155Katharina Rise
Asker CK
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
02:10:35+00:21:55
11193Magnhild Torper
--- ingen klubb --- / Nesbyen Test Team
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
02:33:05+00:44:25
12143Tina Jære Brand
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
02:36:13+00:47:33
13125Ann Kristin Strøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
02:39:30+00:50:50
14126Jannicke Engan
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K40-49
02:48:10+00:59:30
15128Gry Victoria Gjelsvik Parsons
Bærum OCK
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K50-59
02:55:15+01:06:35
127Gørill Alstad Hansen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
DNF
135Hege Nymo Østgaard
--- ingen klubb --- / SKP
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K30-39
DNF
55Emma Kristine Skjerstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORTurrittet, 67 km
K17-29
DNS
Meld feil