Askerrunden 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
197Halvard Moe
Ørsta SK / Team Gåping
NOR01:48:06
293Anders Dalaaker
Jardar IL Sykkel / Forsvaret/Forsvarsstaben
NOR01:52:24+00:04:18
356Per Einar Dybvik
Asker CK
NOR01:53:52+00:05:46
484Jan Petter Bogen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:53:55+00:05:49
5195Olav Tungesvik
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR01:53:55+00:05:49
6108Eystein Westgaard
Bærum OCK
NOR01:54:18+00:06:12
7198Øystein Næss
Asker CK
NOR01:59:17+00:11:11
8154Ola Nyhus
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR01:59:22+00:11:16
9170Erik Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR02:04:18+00:16:12
10164Bjørn Blomstrand
Bærum OCK
SWE02:04:26+00:16:20
11153Bjørn Intelhus
Bærum OCK
NOR02:04:32+00:16:26
12145Espen Olsen
Jardar IL Sykkel / Team Gåping
NOR02:07:31+00:19:25
13106Jan Espen Valdar
Bærum OCK
NOR02:11:38+00:23:32
14134Geir Kjensli Iversen
Ringerike SK
NOR02:13:32+00:25:26
15118Petter Mangelrød
Nanset IF
NOR02:19:28+00:31:22
191Øystein Jørum
--- ingen klubb --- / Widerøe
NORDNF
46Tronn Åskar Skjerstad
Torshov SK / Team Aurora Borealis
NORDNS
Meld feil