Askerrunden 2016

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1382Jørn Ove Walstad Hansen
Åskollen SK / Bjørn Myhre Sport
NOR01:41:02
2396Thorolf Hestness
Nymark IL Sykkel
NOR01:41:07+00:00:05
3460Vidar Helgesen
Notodden SK / notodden sk
NOR01:41:09+00:00:07
4375Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NOR01:41:10+00:00:08
5373Erik Skoglund Nilsen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Team Reno BIL
NOR01:41:13+00:00:11
6380Johan Gutzkow
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:41:14+00:00:12
7389Oddvar Martin Kaarbøe
Nymark IL Sykkel
NOR01:41:17+00:00:15
8386Morten Refstad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:41:18+00:00:16
9384Lasse Gundersen
Asker CK
NOR01:41:18+00:00:16
10371Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:41:19+00:00:17
11394Rune Hamann Olsen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:41:23+00:00:21
12369Arve Værnes
Rennebu IL
NOR01:41:23+00:00:21
13377Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:41:23+00:00:21
14379Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:41:23+00:00:21
15397Tommy Tangeland
Moss CK
NOR01:41:30+00:00:28
16368Anders Henni
Asker CK
NOR01:41:35+00:00:33
17214Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel / Statkraft
NOR01:41:37+00:00:35
18391Pål Kristoffer Sørvoll
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:42:13+00:01:11
19366Anders Blakstvedt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:45:48+00:04:46
20242Jarle Skogland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:45:51+00:04:49
21398Trond Askautrud
Nesodden SK
NOR01:46:04+00:05:02
22392Roar Aass
Asker CK
NOR01:46:37+00:05:35
23390Ole Henrik Aakeberg
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:47:09+00:06:07
24376Geir Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR01:48:02+00:07:00
25374Espen Fossheim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:48:04+00:07:02
26378Håvard Kalvøy
Follo SK
NOR01:48:12+00:07:10
27221Joachim Reitan
Lørenskog CK
NOR01:48:20+00:07:18
28395Stig Lande
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:49:01+00:07:59
29388Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR01:49:20+00:08:18
30372Dag Vidar Olsen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR01:49:23+00:08:21
31367Anders Gaarder
Kolbotn SK
NOR01:49:29+00:08:27
32472Kristian Jørum
Asker CK
NOR01:50:29+00:09:27
33387Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:50:51+00:09:49
34381Jon-Anders Kure
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:50:53+00:09:51
35240Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR01:55:16+00:14:14
36370Bjørn-Tore Jensen
Holmenkollen CK
NOR01:58:02+00:17:00
37383kjetil kviseth
SK Rye sykkel
NOR02:37:48+00:56:46
385Magne Lilloe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
393Robert Birkevaag
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil